Didn’t cook but had some good food.

I have been off kitchen duty for three days. I was attending BrandWealth seminar. It was a wonderful, rigorous and very informative training programme. I can’t thank my boss enough for giving me the opportunity. The venue was a food paradise… Matunga. Rings a bell? Yes. We had some delicious food for lunch but if you are at Matunga, you can’t resist the food around you. I thought, as long as I am visiting this place, I should make the most of it.

So this mad cow has tasted the following stuff in three days-

Butter Chicken, Hyderabadi Chicken, Methi Paratha, Mutton Burger, Mutter Paneer, Mysore Masala Dosa, Pulav, Dahi Vada, Baasundi, Gulab Jamun, phew! There is more but I do not remember.

On Monday, I am going to try something new. So hang on!

Leave a Reply

